Home > Erase All Data on iPhone 6/6S

How to Permanently Delete All Data from iPhone 6/6 Plus/6S/6S Plus

Every year, Apple Corp releases a new generation of iPhone. Many iPhone enthusiasts continue to buy the new generation of iPhone as if they were obsessed with it. In fact, we should also understand this behavior, when you are crazy about a thing, you might do something magical. But as we all know, the price of iPhone is not low, unless you are rich, you can continue to buy a new generation of iPhone.

So what should we do when we don't have enough money to buy a new iPhone? Selling old iPhone to the secondary market is a good choice. Then, phones often store a lot of important information. In order to protect our privacy, we must delete all data permanently. So, how do we permanently delete all data from iPhone? Presumably, that's the problem many iPhone users need to solve, especially iPhone 6/6 Plus/6S/6S Plus users. Well, I'll briefly explain how to permanently delete data from iPhone 6/6 Plus/6S/6S Plus.

Dr.fone toolkit - iOS Full Data Eraser provides you with the most convenient and easiest way to permanently delete data in iPhone. Its steps are intuitive and simple, and it allows users to effortlessly delete all the data. The deleted data is 100% unrecoverable. At present, it is compatible with a variety of iOS devices, including iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone SE, iPhone 6s Plus, iPhone 6s, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6, iPhone 5s,all models of iPad Pro, iPad Air, iPad mini, iPad, iPod touch. When you use the software, phone data will be protected to the maximum extent possible. No one can view or save these deleted data.

down-windown-mac


One Click to Permanently Delete All Data from iPhone 6/6 Plus/6S/6S Plus


Step 1. Connect your iPhone 6/6 Plus/6S/6S Plus to your computer


After you download and install Dr.fone toolkit on your computer, run it. Then, use a USB line to connect your iPhone 6/6 Plus/6S/6S Plus to your computer. Next, select and click "Full Data Eraser".


Step 2. Start deleting data from your iPhone 6/6 Plus/6S/6S Plus


When your iPhone 6/6 Plus/6S/6S Plus is detected by the program, you can click the "Erase" button. Then, the program pops up a window, and you need to enter "delete" to confirm your operation. Since the deleted data is not recoverable, I suggest you backup important data to your computer.

After you type "delete" and click "Erase Now", the program begins to delete all data on your iPhone 6/6 Plus/6S/6S Plus.


Step 3. Wait until the data erasure is completed


This process may take you some time, please be patient. Also, please don't disconnect the phone from the computer. When the process is finished, the program will display "Erase completely, all the data has been erased".

Note: Since all the erased content can not being restored even using the most powerful data recovery program, so, before you erase your iPhone, you'd better back up data from iPhone 6/6S, so that you can restore them from backup if your need.


Related Articles

Our Promise
comments powered by Disqus